menu
Search

Connect with Grammar

Term Dates

20172018
Term 1: Monday, January 23 – Thursday, March 30Term 1: Monday, January 22 – Wednesday, March 28
Term 2: Tuesday, April 18 – Thursday, June 15Term 2: Monday, April 16 – Friday, June 22
Term 3: Monday, July 10 – Friday, September 15Term 3: Monday July 16 – Friday, September 21
Term 4: Tuesday, October 3 – Thursday, November 30 (P–11)Term 4: Monday, October 8– Thursday, November 29 (P-11)
Back to Top