2014

TERM 1 Tuesday, January 28 - Thursday, April 3

TERM 2 Tuesday, April 22 - Friday, June 27

TERM 3 Monday, July 21 - Friday, September 19

TERM 4 Tuesday, October 7 - Thursday, December 4 (P-11)

2015

TERM 1 Tuesday, January 27 - Thursday, April 2

TERM 2 Monday, April 20 - Friday, June 19

TERM 3 Monday, July 13 - Friday, September 18

TERM 4 Tuesday, October 6 - Thursday, December 3 (P-11)